Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

240 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
D J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always feel welcomed and provided great care!
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional! Everything went to plan-super responsive and personable staff. Dr Indrakrishnan was outstanding. Recommended my wife to him for the same procedure (colonoscopy). No negative feedback.
Gail G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Would highly recommend!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
D A.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very personable. He listens to you issue and makes the best to solve it. I highly recommend him.
Ankita P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Andoscopy procedure was good. I was taken care beyond my expectation.
PRASAN K.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was worrying about my reflexes and burns. The visit to Doctor had me put in the right path.
Orlie S.
Submitted 03/13/22
As usual, all personnel were friendly and very proffessional/
Alan A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good job so far!
Rick C.
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff was courteous and professional. This single visit could have saved me from a more serious issue.
CJ W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Irene W.
Submitted 02/13/22
The doctor was professional pleasant and well educated to where I understood everything that he was saying to me he was very good thank you
Jack G.
Submitted 02/10/22
EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TREATED ME LIKE A PROFESSIONAL
Lucille S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional. Felt rushed
Ray J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is always very polite. Dr. Krishnan shares good information, and asks me good questions. I don’t feel rushed. It’s obvious that he really cares about his patients.
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/19/22
He called me, we talked for 5 minutes, we hung up!
Leonor R.
Submitted 01/15/22
He was thorough in diagnosing the problem of my visit and will definitely recommend him, and thanks to nurse Kelly for making me fell comfortable.
Wilma R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience when visiting this office. Dr. Indrakrishnan has always been very supportive.
John B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good