Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

11 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone was very nice
M. M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. K. was most gracious with an out-standing bed-side manner and his staff, very caring and attentive. Thank you so very much for making an over-due, scary, yet vital procedure, reduced to a piece-of-cake:)
Douglas D.
Submitted 11/07/18
The doctor is fantastic, and the staff is amazing thanks
Loredana I.
Submitted 11/04/18
This was a great experiance since after the treatment I Felt way better
Nathan L M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Krishnan and medical staff always makes the procedure go smoothly and his people are a joy to talk with. However, I have had to wait an inordinate amount of time twice, just recently because my name was overlooked on the sign-in sheet. Last year we ended up waiting more than 6 hours for an unexplained reason. Overall the doctor, nurses and anesthesiologist make what is conceivably a less than pleasant an easy one.
Hugo B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Please with the attention and care.
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 10/30/18
excellent
Mary P.
Submitted 10/29/18
I highly recommend Dr Indrakrishnan, he takes the time to listen and help, I highly recommend him. I came in last week so sick and hurting within two hours I was 120% better, thank you Dr. Kirschman. Everyone there tries to help you .
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I was very pleased with the procedures that was done. Thanks
Orlen S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Improved seating in the waiting room made the short wait more comfortable. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Paul W.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had a great experience with the entire colonoscopy procedure. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Indrakrishnan was very professional. The procedure was over before I realized they had started and I was at my favorite restaurant down the street having a bite to eat with my wife.