Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

53 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Kirshnan’s staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Kirshnan’s demeanor in going over my test results and consulting me with a course of action to improve my health actually had a calming affect on me. He’s great!
Michael H.
Submitted 03/18/19
These guys are the best. Very kind and very professional.
George M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The colonoscopy done by Dr Indran Krishnan was done with a high level of professionalism. The staff provided great support .
Arlene D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Procedure was over before you knew it.
Jasmine J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff and doctor Krishnan was very kind.
Msria G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Lo mejor atención el personal muy profesional gracias por hacerme sentir bien
Berta C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent
Juan G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great experience for my first endoscopy, no any uncomfortable feeling in the whole examination. Dr. Indran is very nice. He is professional in this field. The nurses are also nice and sweet.
Lisa N.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a prime doctor! He was thorough, willing to educate and take time to listen to any questions or concerns I had ... and his staff is just a valuable! Thanks, everyone!
Wanda D P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Just wonderful
June R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan & his staff was awesome, any questions or concerns I had that needed to be ask, was answered. I would recommend anyone who needs to have this procedure done to his office. Great job well done GDC Endoscopy Center.
Erica W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Good experience
Msria G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Lo mejor atención perfecto
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/17/19
The professionalism and care from the desk to discharge are exceptional and a credit to Dr K for his outstanding service and expertises. Thank you
Pablo P.
Submitted 02/16/19
The staff made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. The Doctor was great he gave me explanations on what would be happening. All around I was satisfied.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff was very nice great services
Mattie C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I loved this Dr & office staff from day one. There all so friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Keith D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Other than the waiting room, everything went great
Sonia W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan is a well educated and compassionate physician. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. Great doctor!