Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast appt, answers questions, knowledgeable and genuine.
Allen R.
Submitted 09/16/22
excellent
Nizar A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr was so friendly explained very nicely I was so satisfied
Nishi D.
Submitted 09/02/22
there is doctor and nurse and other stuff very very good behavior I never seen before. and colonoscopy room was very clean and professional .
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Tuve una increíble experiencia donde estaba súper nerviosa pero el personal y el doctor me hicieron sentir en familia y segura .Gracias a todos por lo profesionalismo y dedicación que me brindaron.excelente doctor.
Anits H.
Submitted 08/15/22
The Dr. Was great,very nice and knowledgeable answered all question and genuinely seemed caring,back office staff friendly,and professional,front office secretary rude,short,and sarcastic
Ernestine C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very attentive to my needs. He is very thorough and explain your situation in layman’s terms
Hortense K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good experience. Thank you for your understanding and your patience.
Tuu L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor Indran is friendly. He explain carefully about my blood works result.
Karyn S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional, very pleasant & compassionate staff.
Adrian E.
Submitted 08/01/22
I didn't have to wait long. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Indrakrishnan is friendly and always willing to answer questions.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/29/22
I have had several colonoscopies and upper endoscopies with Dr. Indrakrishnan. The latest colonoscopy went as expected. Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are very professional and efficient before, during, and after the procedure and follow up with a phone call the day after to ensure there are no complications. I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan.
Jeton H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good experience, best doctor ever, now I feel perfect Thank you
Beulah L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Not enough time spent with patient.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/07/22
I had a colonoscopy. Dr Krishnan answered all my questions, and everything was very professionally done. He is very vigilant and conscientious, but he does not do unnecessary tests. His high level of competence and integrity is obvious and would make him my choice if I need these services in the future. All staff was polite, caring and attentive. There were NO hateful attitudes which is sadly unusual in the current society, especially in treatment of women my age.
Herbert B.
Submitted 06/17/22
The front check in desk needs a customer service class. Every time I come there check in lady is rude and very disconnected as if she really hates her job and does not want to be there. Seems to be in bad mood every time I have come there. Never in a hurry to get you checked in. I asked a billing question about being over charged, her response was well did you call billing? I am in the process of figuring out this charge with billing, but I dread coming and having to deal with her.. The Doctor and nurses are a 5 wonderful. I definitely would recommend this office and Doctor to others..
Erick D.
Submitted 06/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan with a couple questions he did a Colonoscopy inmidiatly, now I am under treatment… He is the best Gastrointestinal doctor for me!!!
Francis M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Works very quickly, but has a super positive and credible attitude.
Douglas D.
Submitted 06/03/22
I’ve been going to Dr Indrakrishnan for 6 years now he is the best in the business, I would recommend him to anyone..
Denise B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Got in for an appointment very quickly. Staff welcoming and friendly.