Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

100 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor, assistants, clerks are all great. Make the treatment from doctor more pleasant.
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is very professional and nice. Dr. Krishnan is very professional and takes the time to talk with you. I recommend them to anyone.
Dipti C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr is very detailed oriented.
Diana K.
Submitted 11/05/19
He is an exceptional doctor! But the staff needs to work on the wait time. Before my last two appointments, I had to wait an hour before having a procedure done and forty minutes before receiving my surgical results. He is definitely worth the wait but it’s an inconvenience and borderline disrespectful. Please work on that.
LISA B.
Submitted 11/01/19
The front office staff( Stephanie and Kathy ) were awesome. Very friendly and professional. Lisa, The nurse in the back, was amazing. Took all the stress and nerves away. The procedure was easy. I went to sleep and woke up and it was all done. Thank you for making this an easy appointment.
Wenxia Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/06/19
This was my third colonoscopy and I must say that I learned more than I ever had. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very informative with the processes and what is going on in your body.
Illia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
My husband and I both have seen Dr. Indrakrishnan and could not be more satisfied! I especially am impressed with his professionalism and knowledge during my procedure. I have had horrible experiences with OTHER doctors being that I am a bit of a complicated patient due to my anatomy. He is AWESOME! My husband had his first proceedure and was also impressed. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you!
Sherry W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Even though I had been to this office on several appointments with my husband, this time I was the patient :). Everyone from the clerical staff to the nurses were AWESOME!! Dr. K is the best!!! I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very happy with the service . Thank you.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 08/31/19
I appreciate the doctorand nurses at the office
LaShawn R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Krishnan is very friendly and eased my mind regarding my 1st colonoscopy. He explained the process thoroughly and answered all of my questions. You can tell that he operates in excellence by the competent and friendly staff in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Krishnan.
Martha W.
Submitted 08/20/19
It took a while to get back, but once I got back and situated the two nurses that took care of me were very nice and caring. They was funny and delightful. Dr. Indran was awesome.
Debra T.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was initially referred to another GI doctor, but could not get a more recent appointment. Dr Krishan’s office was able to work me in. My experience with Dr. Krishnan was good. I was pleased with the outcomes of his services provided. There were two things that I think should be improved; 1) the lady at the front desk never smiled. 2) Dr. Krishnan discussed my post-op findings with me while I was sitting in a wheelchair at the nurse’s desk. This was a breach of my privacy and confidentiality.
Iris L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Excelente. Personal amable y profesional!!
Randall N.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very professional staff. I felt in good hands.
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good
Pam M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone at this office was very friendly and saw to my needs quickly. I had to wait a little while but once I was taken back for the procedure, it went fairly quickly. Dr. Krishnan came in after the colonoscopy and told me everything looked good and when I went back for my follow-up visit, he gave me some suggestions to help with caring for my colon. He also answered my questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Greg C.
Submitted 08/06/19
First class facility and staff...very satisfied!
Juan G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Best Doctor!