Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

65 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Exactly what I expected. Prep the day before was tough but once that was over with everything went fine. The staff is really friendly and accommodating. I was able to take a nap before the actual procedure.
Jeff P.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a very good experience at my appointment. Dr. Indrakrishnan’s staff took great care of me.
Steve D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great office staff and Dr. explains everything in detail.
Yvette W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent and professional staff.
George W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Krishnan is incredibly knowledgeable and addressed my concerns from my first visit. Very happy with his professionalism and bedside manner!
Antonio W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Absolutely phenomenal staff. Made a stressful situation manageable.
Gordon T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Krishnan provided me with superior medical care. He and his staff went beyond what was required in his profession to ensure that my health was in proper order. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jeff F.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff kept me informed about the time and the doctor was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend this practice because they care
Doris M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr.Idrakrishnan answered al my questions was in no rush and was very professional. Loved my nurse Ericka.
James F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan recently performed my first colonoscopy. The whole process went very well. Dr. Indrakrishnan does a very good job of explaining medical concepts to his patients.
Starr H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very pleased. Will recommend this office to everyone.
Wanda K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Kirshnan’s staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Kirshnan’s demeanor in going over my test results and consulting me with a course of action to improve my health actually had a calming affect on me. He’s great!
Michael H.
Submitted 03/18/19
These guys are the best. Very kind and very professional.
George M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The colonoscopy done by Dr Indran Krishnan was done with a high level of professionalism. The staff provided great support .
Arlene D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Procedure was over before you knew it.
Jasmine J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff and doctor Krishnan was very kind.
Msria G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Lo mejor atención el personal muy profesional gracias por hacerme sentir bien
Berta C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent
Juan G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great experience for my first endoscopy, no any uncomfortable feeling in the whole examination. Dr. Indran is very nice. He is professional in this field. The nurses are also nice and sweet.