Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KADIMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very good service I received from this Doctor!!! Very knowledgeable.
Aniamma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
good experience
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very caring and concerned with there patients current and future well-being .
Isaac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Indran. He is very knowledgeable and seems to care about his patients. Scheduling was easy on his website. Within one week I had my initial consultation and procedure done. I highly recommend Dr. Indran.
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Have had a great experience here thus far. Communication is amazing and service is prompt and efficient.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I have been so impressed with this doctor. He knows exactly what he is doing. Every issue I've had has been addressed and completed. The care is outstanding. I liked him the very first time I met him.
Jacinth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very professional
VIOREL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very good knowledgeable Dr. Don't have to wait long to be seen. Can get an appointment pretty quick. He not only keeps a check on what you're there for, but keeps up to date with your overall health too. Been with him for many years and would definitely recommend him.
Nike Q.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I came in for a 10:30 appointment at 10am but was attended to at 11:30am. This made me to miss another appointment at the same hospital. Appointment time should be adhered to, patients have other obligations.
Ameen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Friendly and thoroughly processional
Jemal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Best service from the doctor and the nurses Thank you so much
Pearlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Krishnan is very educated as GI Specialist. I’ve only had positive experiences with him. He won’t stop until he gets to the root of an issue. Since I’ve been seeing him, my GI issues are at a minimum. Anyone who sees him won’t be disappointed after your visit.
Benya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Nice environment. The whole team is very efficient. I admire the front desk the most. Dr. Indrakrishnan is friendly. No need to mention how great a doctor he is with all those awards. The whole process went so smoothly. I have no complaints whatsoever for the two-day visit at this facility.
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
This was my first colonoscopy. Dr. Indran was very straightforward. From initial visit to procedure could have took as little as 2 days. I chose 9 days. His office staff was professional. The follow up visit with Dr. Indran was very informative and helpful. Also, the fact that the office, pharmacy and procedure room is in the same building is very convenient.
David Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
easy to do, and got good results
Sylvia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Good
Suraiya Sultana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The wait was pretty long. Almost two hours over the appointment time
Thelvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very good, I’m happy with the Doctor and my first consultation , he’s well prepared in his area , I just got my appointment for my first colonoscopy . Sure thing, that we all have to do as prevention. I feel very comfortable knowing that I’m in god hands. Thanks Dr. for all the good things you do as a human beings and as a great Dr for all of us .
Christina E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Although he is quickly in and out, he is very knowledgeable and respectful .