Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Indran is well-known in his field for a reason: he knows what he is doing and explains things very well. I have been to other gastro's and they pale in comparison to him.
Komal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Indran patiently listens to your problems and provides the best and the quickest solution. I am so glad that I got an appointment and his treatment showed immediate results. The office wait time is more but I chose to ignore that over the service I received.
Aney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Such a knowledgeable doc
Ramaswamy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Awesome experience
Jessy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Had a great caring experience from Doctor Indran and his staff, Very fast and caring procedure .
G H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The care was wonderful. Dr. and office staff provided awesome service
Kelli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a procedure done today, and the office was nothing short of perfect, (besides the wait in the waiting room). But this goes out to Millie, she was by far the most caring and informative nurse I've ever had. I wish there were many more Millie's in this world. Keep up the good work, you are right where you are meant to be!!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast appt, answers questions, knowledgeable and genuine.
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
excellent
Nizar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr was so friendly explained very nicely I was so satisfied
Nishi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
there is doctor and nurse and other stuff very very good behavior I never seen before. and colonoscopy room was very clean and professional .
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Tuve una increíble experiencia donde estaba súper nerviosa pero el personal y el doctor me hicieron sentir en familia y segura .Gracias a todos por lo profesionalismo y dedicación que me brindaron.excelente doctor.
Anits H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The Dr. Was great,very nice and knowledgeable answered all question and genuinely seemed caring,back office staff friendly,and professional,front office secretary rude,short,and sarcastic
Ernestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable and is very attentive to my needs. He is very thorough and explain your situation in layman’s terms
Hortense K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good experience. Thank you for your understanding and your patience.
Tuu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor Indran is friendly. He explain carefully about my blood works result.
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional, very pleasant & compassionate staff.
Adrian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I didn't have to wait long. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Indrakrishnan is friendly and always willing to answer questions.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I have had several colonoscopies and upper endoscopies with Dr. Indrakrishnan. The latest colonoscopy went as expected. Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are very professional and efficient before, during, and after the procedure and follow up with a phone call the day after to ensure there are no complications. I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan.
Jeton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good experience, best doctor ever, now I feel perfect Thank you