Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

87 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra T.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was initially referred to another GI doctor, but could not get a more recent appointment. Dr Krishan’s office was able to work me in. My experience with Dr. Krishnan was good. I was pleased with the outcomes of his services provided. There were two things that I think should be improved; 1) the lady at the front desk never smiled. 2) Dr. Krishnan discussed my post-op findings with me while I was sitting in a wheelchair at the nurse’s desk. This was a breach of my privacy and confidentiality.
Iris L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Excelente. Personal amable y profesional!!
Randall N.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very professional staff. I felt in good hands.
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good
Pam M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone at this office was very friendly and saw to my needs quickly. I had to wait a little while but once I was taken back for the procedure, it went fairly quickly. Dr. Krishnan came in after the colonoscopy and told me everything looked good and when I went back for my follow-up visit, he gave me some suggestions to help with caring for my colon. He also answered my questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Greg C.
Submitted 08/06/19
First class facility and staff...very satisfied!
Juan G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Best Doctor!
Karen S.
Submitted 08/03/19
I received a reminder call before my appointment which was great. I was greeted by the staff when I arrived and met with the doctor a short time after arriving. Dr. Krishnan was great to talk with, explaining results in a way I understood and he took time to answer my questions. I felt he and his staff were focused on me and my care from the time I arrived until I left the office. Super experience!
Jennet N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always very comfortable on our visits. Dr Krishnan and his staff are wonderful.
Alvinette M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was so helpful and comforting. Erica took great care of me and answered all of my questions and explained everything in the detail that I needed. Karry came it and made me laugh as he explained how he was going to put me to sleep. I asked if I could fight the anesthesia and he said “Yes, but you won’t win.”
Jacquelyn W.
Submitted 06/30/19
Just a suggestion, remind patients to have or wear socks and inform of the possible side effects of the oxygen.
Jesse S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very knowledgeable staff. Did a great job.
TAYO A.
Submitted 06/09/19
Am well treat by all the nurses,a big thanks
Julie C.
Submitted 06/09/19
The 2 nurses and anesthesiologist were over the top for my endoscopy. Super nice and made me feel at ease about everything. I can't imagine going to another Gastro other than Dr. Krishnan. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the wait time.
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff, highly recommended.
Hector H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good
Charlie B.
Submitted 06/01/19
The whole entire medical staff were very friendly and professional. I loved their services and will use them anytime. Will also recommend them to other family members and friends.
Dustin H.
Submitted 05/31/19
My experience with Dr Krishnan was exceptional, and I would highly recommend him. Dr. Krishnan was very helpful, and took plenty of time to listen to all of my symptoms and questions. He clearly explained what he thought, and the available tests and treatment options. I never once felt pressured into choosing a particular treatment, and he was very clear that the way forward is my decision. Dr. Krishnan took the time to explain complex medical procedures and terminology clearly, and I did not feel like he was rushing any portion of the appointment. I was treated very well by all of Dr. Krishnan's staff, and was extremely satisfied by the friendly and professional Nurses and Medical Assistants. I was assisted well throughout treatment, and received thorough and professional service. My questions were all answered, and the staff took special care to make sure I understood things clearly. I would highly recommend Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, and will continue to visit Dr. Krishnan for any GI consulting or treatment needs.
Jerry L.
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor and staff were great!
Stacey T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Been a patient for several years. Always very professional and very informative about my issues.