Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CarolAnn C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr was disinterested in explaining procedure he wanted me to do despite the procedure not being what I expected to be sent for. He talked me into doing a colon X-ray and though I asked him for details he couldn't get me out fast enough.
Alvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Great office and staff, very professional.
Telswin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Easy process. Nice staff
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional and courteous as always. Have been his patient for 17 years.
Sean O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Courteous and Competent
Carrol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Staff was friendly and doctor understood my problem. Only complaint I had was wait time. I was seen by the doctor at 12:30 and my appointment was for 10:00.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Everything was well explained and smooth.
Pearlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Krishnan takes care of all of his patients very well.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
He was very professional and he was very detailed with my concerns.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Krishnan and staff are very good to me. Dr. Krishnan has helped me greatly to control my acid reflux with medicine and diet. I trust his judgement and diagnosis.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Colonoscopy procedure Scheduling overview with Doctor Indran was very straight forward, i was not feeling rush. Follow their directions prior day and the day of colonoscopy procedure. Not painfull, easy, no needed recovery. The team did good. Recommend the Team to anyone 5starts
Divya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very good in explaining details and adjustable to our schedule. I would recommend to others for sure.
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great customer service
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Indrakrishnan was very detailed about what I was going to do. He also explained to me my options about the procedure. He assured me that everything was going to be OK.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr, Indrakrishnan is very kind and caring about his patients, he is easy to talk to and he listens to what his patients needs to discuss with him, I have gone to him for many years and I prefer to use him when I have a need for a doctor in his field, I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a gastrologist.
Chakradhar K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Yes he is great doctor to visit and he is able to diagnose the problem quick .The only challenge is he needs to give some more time for the patient to discuss and clarify his / her problem
KADIMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very good service I received from this Doctor!!! Very knowledgeable.
Aniamma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
good experience
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very caring and concerned with there patients current and future well-being .
Isaac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Indran. He is very knowledgeable and seems to care about his patients. Scheduling was easy on his website. Within one week I had my initial consultation and procedure done. I highly recommend Dr. Indran.