Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan, I had major pain in my stomach and abdominal area for 2 years. I was in the emergency rooms several times but when I met him he told me he will get to the bottom of it fast and truly within 3 weeks he found the problem and solution and I'm 100% pain free!! He is an amazing physician that really cares for his patients!! I was so impressed with him now my wife and daughter go to him! He and his staff are like family!! I love Josie and Stephanie they are amazing, they make you feel like a VIP!! Thank you team!!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very smooth, doctor very communicative and very well mannered, the back staff is extremely sensitive and toughfull very attentive and tender, the front could use a little more training on manners and respect towards patients and prospective patients other than that Excellent thank you
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a great experience. I love the nurse who they call mama. She is very loving and makes you feel comfortable.
Sylvanus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Great job . 100 percent certified. Great work done .
Sid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Everything was good.
Franklyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
good service
R.D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great care and warm staff!
Nell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. K and staff are great
Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
He finally gave me the answers I’ve been wanting for years. He actually took the time to listen and look to figure it out and not give up
Mirela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional doctor and staff. He took time to answer all questions. He was knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr and staff!
Saifunnahar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Doctor care about his patients, very respectful, very helpful.
Amir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Very friendly and professional!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Easy
Orlen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Aside from a lengthy pre-procedure wait, all was good. I was made very comfortable whaile waiting.
Rory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Very professional.
Pleased W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
During the covid19 shelter at home policy, I was pleased to get a a very thorough phone call instead of being with others in the clinic.
LUCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I would give them a 10 being very satisfied?
EDUARDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a good visit
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are awesome! They are professional and nice. They take the time to listen and help fix the problems you are having. I recommend them to anyone!