Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Other than the waiting room, everything went great
Sonia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan is a well educated and compassionate physician. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. Great doctor!
Andreas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything from reception to completion of the required service was incredibly great!
Theresa V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Office personnel is very helpful and always love the appt reminders. Dr. Indran is very knowledgeable and answers all of my concerns.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Krishnan and the team are a very caring and professional office
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience, great staff! Josie and Erica are great!
Island V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff And caring staff. Keep up the good work.
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Office staff was very friendly. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Kathleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
It's better to know than not.
Gobenath R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I did endoscopy couple of days back. I am fully satisfied. Technicians and staffs were very friendly.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krishnan and his team are the best. Always the best experience possible. Very nice, very patient and always make you feel like you are their priority.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a thorough Dr, getting a clear diagnosis of my symptoms and condition, assessing the matter, and coming up with a plan of action for treatment. I am very pleased with the professionalism and care provided by Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff.
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Always listens to my concerns and has helped me to feel better.
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor listened to me and made me feel he’s wanting to get a solution to my issues I’m having.
Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff are top notch. He is willing to spend time with you to explain your condition and answer any questions you may have. Procedure day is also professionally run from the nurses to the anesthesiologist. Doctor comes in after the procedure with pictures of anything they find and gives you piece of mind right away. Highly recommend!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
My experiences with Dr Krishnan have been very good over a period of years. He knows his stuff, and always answers my questions immediately and directly.
Brinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Service was good. In addition,Ms. Erica the nurse has given the outstanding service when I was there. She comforted me and she was extremely caring. I would recommend this place for Colonoscopy. I give another 5 starts to Ms. Erica the nurse. She was making sure I get the comfort before and after the procedure. I am very thankful for her services.
Shital P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Took care of problem
Robbin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Every one there was very nice
Myrna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
Awesome