Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone at this office was very friendly and saw to my needs quickly. I had to wait a little while but once I was taken back for the procedure, it went fairly quickly. Dr. Krishnan came in after the colonoscopy and told me everything looked good and when I went back for my follow-up visit, he gave me some suggestions to help with caring for my colon. He also answered my questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
First class facility and staff...very satisfied!
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Best Doctor!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
I received a reminder call before my appointment which was great. I was greeted by the staff when I arrived and met with the doctor a short time after arriving. Dr. Krishnan was great to talk with, explaining results in a way I understood and he took time to answer my questions. I felt he and his staff were focused on me and my care from the time I arrived until I left the office. Super experience!
Jennet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Always very comfortable on our visits. Dr Krishnan and his staff are wonderful.
Alvinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone was so helpful and comforting. Erica took great care of me and answered all of my questions and explained everything in the detail that I needed. Karry came it and made me laugh as he explained how he was going to put me to sleep. I asked if I could fight the anesthesia and he said “Yes, but you won’t win.”
Jacquelyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Just a suggestion, remind patients to have or wear socks and inform of the possible side effects of the oxygen.
Jesse S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very knowledgeable staff. Did a great job.
TAYO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Am well treat by all the nurses,a big thanks
Julie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
The 2 nurses and anesthesiologist were over the top for my endoscopy. Super nice and made me feel at ease about everything. I can't imagine going to another Gastro other than Dr. Krishnan. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the wait time.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff, highly recommended.
Hector H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good
Charlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
The whole entire medical staff were very friendly and professional. I loved their services and will use them anytime. Will also recommend them to other family members and friends.
Dustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
My experience with Dr Krishnan was exceptional, and I would highly recommend him. Dr. Krishnan was very helpful, and took plenty of time to listen to all of my symptoms and questions. He clearly explained what he thought, and the available tests and treatment options. I never once felt pressured into choosing a particular treatment, and he was very clear that the way forward is my decision. Dr. Krishnan took the time to explain complex medical procedures and terminology clearly, and I did not feel like he was rushing any portion of the appointment. I was treated very well by all of Dr. Krishnan's staff, and was extremely satisfied by the friendly and professional Nurses and Medical Assistants. I was assisted well throughout treatment, and received thorough and professional service. My questions were all answered, and the staff took special care to make sure I understood things clearly. I would highly recommend Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, and will continue to visit Dr. Krishnan for any GI consulting or treatment needs.
Jerry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor and staff were great!
Stacey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Been a patient for several years. Always very professional and very informative about my issues.
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
An awesome experience
Emina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
The people is nice to me
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Exactly what I expected. Prep the day before was tough but once that was over with everything went fine. The staff is really friendly and accommodating. I was able to take a nap before the actual procedure.
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a very good experience at my appointment. Dr. Indrakrishnan’s staff took great care of me.