Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan & his staff was awesome, any questions or concerns I had that needed to be ask, was answered. I would recommend anyone who needs to have this procedure done to his office. Great job well done GDC Endoscopy Center.
Erica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Good experience
Msria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Lo mejor atención perfecto
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
The professionalism and care from the desk to discharge are exceptional and a credit to Dr K for his outstanding service and expertises. Thank you
Pablo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
The staff made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. The Doctor was great he gave me explanations on what would be happening. All around I was satisfied.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff was very nice great services
Mattie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
I loved this Dr & office staff from day one. There all so friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Matt T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Other than the waiting room, everything went great
Sonia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan is a well educated and compassionate physician. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. Great doctor!
Andreas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything from reception to completion of the required service was incredibly great!
Theresa V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Office personnel is very helpful and always love the appt reminders. Dr. Indran is very knowledgeable and answers all of my concerns.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Krishnan and the team are a very caring and professional office
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience, great staff! Josie and Erica are great!
Island V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff And caring staff. Keep up the good work.
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Office staff was very friendly. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Kathleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
It's better to know than not.
Gobenath R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I did endoscopy couple of days back. I am fully satisfied. Technicians and staffs were very friendly.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krishnan and his team are the best. Always the best experience possible. Very nice, very patient and always make you feel like you are their priority.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a thorough Dr, getting a clear diagnosis of my symptoms and condition, assessing the matter, and coming up with a plan of action for treatment. I am very pleased with the professionalism and care provided by Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff.