Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor listened to me and made me feel he’s wanting to get a solution to my issues I’m having.
Dan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff are top notch. He is willing to spend time with you to explain your condition and answer any questions you may have. Procedure day is also professionally run from the nurses to the anesthesiologist. Doctor comes in after the procedure with pictures of anything they find and gives you piece of mind right away. Highly recommend!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/18
My experiences with Dr Krishnan have been very good over a period of years. He knows his stuff, and always answers my questions immediately and directly.
Brinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Service was good. In addition,Ms. Erica the nurse has given the outstanding service when I was there. She comforted me and she was extremely caring. I would recommend this place for Colonoscopy. I give another 5 starts to Ms. Erica the nurse. She was making sure I get the comfort before and after the procedure. I am very thankful for her services.
Shital P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Took care of problem
Robbin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Every one there was very nice
Myrna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
Awesome
Desra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Dr. was professional and knowledgeable. I felt as if the doctor was looking out for my best interest, not just getting my money. He was very good about giving out information about preventive care. I feel I am in good hands.
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Nice staff and facility. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed . Thank you to you all
Nickolette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
All the staff were attentive, professional, and helpful.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Krishnan and his staff were very professional and comforting during my colonoscopy. Would highly recommend.
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone was very nice
M. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. K. was most gracious with an out-standing bed-side manner and his staff, very caring and attentive. Thank you so very much for making an over-due, scary, yet vital procedure, reduced to a piece-of-cake:)
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
The doctor is fantastic, and the staff is amazing thanks
Loredana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
This was a great experiance since after the treatment I Felt way better
Nathan L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Krishnan and medical staff always makes the procedure go smoothly and his people are a joy to talk with. However, I have had to wait an inordinate amount of time twice, just recently because my name was overlooked on the sign-in sheet. Last year we ended up waiting more than 6 hours for an unexplained reason. Overall the doctor, nurses and anesthesiologist make what is conceivably a less than pleasant an easy one.
Hugo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Please with the attention and care.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
excellent
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
I highly recommend Dr Indrakrishnan, he takes the time to listen and help, I highly recommend him. I came in last week so sick and hurting within two hours I was 120% better, thank you Dr. Kirschman. Everyone there tries to help you .
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
I was very pleased with the procedures that was done. Thanks