Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

53 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andreas N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything from reception to completion of the required service was incredibly great!
Theresa V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office personnel is very helpful and always love the appt reminders. Dr. Indran is very knowledgeable and answers all of my concerns.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Krishnan and the team are a very caring and professional office
Joshua A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience, great staff! Josie and Erica are great!
Island V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff And caring staff. Keep up the good work.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Office staff was very friendly. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/14/19
It's better to know than not.
Gobenath R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I did endoscopy couple of days back. I am fully satisfied. Technicians and staffs were very friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krishnan and his team are the best. Always the best experience possible. Very nice, very patient and always make you feel like you are their priority.
Craig J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a thorough Dr, getting a clear diagnosis of my symptoms and condition, assessing the matter, and coming up with a plan of action for treatment. I am very pleased with the professionalism and care provided by Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff.
Katie L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always listens to my concerns and has helped me to feel better.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor listened to me and made me feel he’s wanting to get a solution to my issues I’m having.
Dan P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff are top notch. He is willing to spend time with you to explain your condition and answer any questions you may have. Procedure day is also professionally run from the nurses to the anesthesiologist. Doctor comes in after the procedure with pictures of anything they find and gives you piece of mind right away. Highly recommend!
Scott W.
Submitted 12/09/18
My experiences with Dr Krishnan have been very good over a period of years. He knows his stuff, and always answers my questions immediately and directly.
Brinda S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Service was good. In addition,Ms. Erica the nurse has given the outstanding service when I was there. She comforted me and she was extremely caring. I would recommend this place for Colonoscopy. I give another 5 starts to Ms. Erica the nurse. She was making sure I get the comfort before and after the procedure. I am very thankful for her services.
Shital P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Took care of problem
Robbin H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Every one there was very nice
Myrna P.
Submitted 11/24/18
Awesome
Desra B.
Submitted 11/23/18
Everyone was very polite and respectful. Dr. was professional and knowledgeable. I felt as if the doctor was looking out for my best interest, not just getting my money. He was very good about giving out information about preventive care. I feel I am in good hands.
Cristina C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Nice staff and facility. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed . Thank you to you all