Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marrick C.
Submitted 05/27/22
It Was My First Time Ever Getting A Colonoscopy And The Doctor And Staff Made Me Very Comfortable... I Can Definitely Say That Dr.Indrakrishnan Is An Excellent Doctor...
Edward W.
Submitted 05/27/22
My level of care from Dr. Indran was excellent. He is meticulous and listens to what my concerns are. I would recommend to anyone!!
Darlene J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing . Professional. Doctor has wonderful bedside manner, he takes his time to address your questions and/or questions. Support staff knowledgeable and warm.
Larry T.
Submitted 05/19/22
No issues and Dr. K is thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly staff on day of procedure
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful
Thomas E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
D J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always feel welcomed and provided great care!
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional! Everything went to plan-super responsive and personable staff. Dr Indrakrishnan was outstanding. Recommended my wife to him for the same procedure (colonoscopy). No negative feedback.
Gail G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Would highly recommend!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
D A.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very personable. He listens to you issue and makes the best to solve it. I highly recommend him.
Ankita P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Andoscopy procedure was good. I was taken care beyond my expectation.
PRASAN K.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was worrying about my reflexes and burns. The visit to Doctor had me put in the right path.
Orlie S.
Submitted 03/13/22
As usual, all personnel were friendly and very proffessional/
Alan A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good job so far!
Rick C.
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff was courteous and professional. This single visit could have saved me from a more serious issue.
CJ W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Irene W.
Submitted 02/13/22
The doctor was professional pleasant and well educated to where I understood everything that he was saying to me he was very good thank you
Jack G.
Submitted 02/10/22
EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TREATED ME LIKE A PROFESSIONAL
Lucille S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional. Felt rushed