Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

65 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa N.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a prime doctor! He was thorough, willing to educate and take time to listen to any questions or concerns I had ... and his staff is just a valuable! Thanks, everyone!
Wanda D P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Just wonderful
June R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan & his staff was awesome, any questions or concerns I had that needed to be ask, was answered. I would recommend anyone who needs to have this procedure done to his office. Great job well done GDC Endoscopy Center.
Erica W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Good experience
Msria G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Lo mejor atención perfecto
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/17/19
The professionalism and care from the desk to discharge are exceptional and a credit to Dr K for his outstanding service and expertises. Thank you
Pablo P.
Submitted 02/16/19
The staff made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. The Doctor was great he gave me explanations on what would be happening. All around I was satisfied.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff was very nice great services
Mattie C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I loved this Dr & office staff from day one. There all so friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Keith D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Other than the waiting room, everything went great
Sonia W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan is a well educated and compassionate physician. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. Great doctor!
Andreas N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything from reception to completion of the required service was incredibly great!
Theresa V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office personnel is very helpful and always love the appt reminders. Dr. Indran is very knowledgeable and answers all of my concerns.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Krishnan and the team are a very caring and professional office
Joshua A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience, great staff! Josie and Erica are great!
Island V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff And caring staff. Keep up the good work.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Office staff was very friendly. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/14/19
It's better to know than not.
Gobenath R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I did endoscopy couple of days back. I am fully satisfied. Technicians and staffs were very friendly.