Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

132 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Knowledge and experience means a lot to me. I feel Dr. Indrakrishnan M.D. is in the top of his field.
ANNA L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very understanding. Intellectual. Quick wait time.
Darlene H.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was excellent from start to finish
KOFI O.
Submitted 01/06/20
Before my endoscopy procedure, I was so scared but actually there is nothing to fear about. Dr. Indran does it professionally and is so simple as ABCD...He and his team are friendly and hospitable at the GDC Center. I am also having my colonoscopy with him today.
Towanda C.
Submitted 12/24/19
I went to this facility very nervous. After my consultation with Dr. Krishnan I felt very relaxed and informed. I had 2 procedures done and was well pleased. The only thing was the wait time. When they say be prepared to be there at least 3 to 4 hours, that is so true.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/22/19
Excelente
Helena N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I always have a great experience when I visit this office.
Maria W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Mahboob A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very satisfied. Wonderful stuff/ Nurse & doctor.They performed my colonoscopy very professionally and smooth. Thanks.
Maria L.
Submitted 11/30/19
it was a very good service
Eugene G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good visit. Very easy to talk with the Doctor. Thank you.
Pearl S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor, assistants, clerks are all great. Make the treatment from doctor more pleasant.
Natalie D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff is very professional and nice. Dr. Krishnan is very professional and takes the time to talk with you. I recommend them to anyone.
Dipti C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr is very detailed oriented.
Diana K.
Submitted 11/05/19
He is an exceptional doctor! But the staff needs to work on the wait time. Before my last two appointments, I had to wait an hour before having a procedure done and forty minutes before receiving my surgical results. He is definitely worth the wait but it’s an inconvenience and borderline disrespectful. Please work on that.
LISA B.
Submitted 11/01/19
The front office staff( Stephanie and Kathy ) were awesome. Very friendly and professional. Lisa, The nurse in the back, was amazing. Took all the stress and nerves away. The procedure was easy. I went to sleep and woke up and it was all done. Thank you for making this an easy appointment.
Wenxia Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good!
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/06/19
This was my third colonoscopy and I must say that I learned more than I ever had. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very informative with the processes and what is going on in your body.
Illia S.
Submitted 09/05/19
My husband and I both have seen Dr. Indrakrishnan and could not be more satisfied! I especially am impressed with his professionalism and knowledge during my procedure. I have had horrible experiences with OTHER doctors being that I am a bit of a complicated patient due to my anatomy. He is AWESOME! My husband had his first proceedure and was also impressed. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you!