Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I didn't have to wait long. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Indrakrishnan is friendly and always willing to answer questions.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I have had several colonoscopies and upper endoscopies with Dr. Indrakrishnan. The latest colonoscopy went as expected. Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are very professional and efficient before, during, and after the procedure and follow up with a phone call the day after to ensure there are no complications. I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan.
Jeton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good experience, best doctor ever, now I feel perfect Thank you
Beulah L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Not enough time spent with patient.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I had a colonoscopy. Dr Krishnan answered all my questions, and everything was very professionally done. He is very vigilant and conscientious, but he does not do unnecessary tests. His high level of competence and integrity is obvious and would make him my choice if I need these services in the future. All staff was polite, caring and attentive. There were NO hateful attitudes which is sadly unusual in the current society, especially in treatment of women my age.
Herbert B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The front check in desk needs a customer service class. Every time I come there check in lady is rude and very disconnected as if she really hates her job and does not want to be there. Seems to be in bad mood every time I have come there. Never in a hurry to get you checked in. I asked a billing question about being over charged, her response was well did you call billing? I am in the process of figuring out this charge with billing, but I dread coming and having to deal with her.. The Doctor and nurses are a 5 wonderful. I definitely would recommend this office and Doctor to others..
Erick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan with a couple questions he did a Colonoscopy inmidiatly, now I am under treatment… He is the best Gastrointestinal doctor for me!!!
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Works very quickly, but has a super positive and credible attitude.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I’ve been going to Dr Indrakrishnan for 6 years now he is the best in the business, I would recommend him to anyone..
Denise B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Got in for an appointment very quickly. Staff welcoming and friendly.
Marrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It Was My First Time Ever Getting A Colonoscopy And The Doctor And Staff Made Me Very Comfortable... I Can Definitely Say That Dr.Indrakrishnan Is An Excellent Doctor...
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
My level of care from Dr. Indran was excellent. He is meticulous and listens to what my concerns are. I would recommend to anyone!!
Darlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing . Professional. Doctor has wonderful bedside manner, he takes his time to address your questions and/or questions. Support staff knowledgeable and warm.
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
No issues and Dr. K is thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly staff on day of procedure
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful
Thomas E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional
D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always feel welcomed and provided great care!
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional! Everything went to plan-super responsive and personable staff. Dr Indrakrishnan was outstanding. Recommended my wife to him for the same procedure (colonoscopy). No negative feedback.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Would highly recommend!!!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent