Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

94 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
Submitted 06/09/19
The 2 nurses and anesthesiologist were over the top for my endoscopy. Super nice and made me feel at ease about everything. I can't imagine going to another Gastro other than Dr. Krishnan. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the wait time.
Anthony P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff, highly recommended.
Hector H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good
Charlie B.
Submitted 06/01/19
The whole entire medical staff were very friendly and professional. I loved their services and will use them anytime. Will also recommend them to other family members and friends.
Dustin H.
Submitted 05/31/19
My experience with Dr Krishnan was exceptional, and I would highly recommend him. Dr. Krishnan was very helpful, and took plenty of time to listen to all of my symptoms and questions. He clearly explained what he thought, and the available tests and treatment options. I never once felt pressured into choosing a particular treatment, and he was very clear that the way forward is my decision. Dr. Krishnan took the time to explain complex medical procedures and terminology clearly, and I did not feel like he was rushing any portion of the appointment. I was treated very well by all of Dr. Krishnan's staff, and was extremely satisfied by the friendly and professional Nurses and Medical Assistants. I was assisted well throughout treatment, and received thorough and professional service. My questions were all answered, and the staff took special care to make sure I understood things clearly. I would highly recommend Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, and will continue to visit Dr. Krishnan for any GI consulting or treatment needs.
Jerry L.
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor and staff were great!
Stacey T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Been a patient for several years. Always very professional and very informative about my issues.
Roger G.
Submitted 05/24/19
An awesome experience
Emina J.
Submitted 05/23/19
The people is nice to me
Susan C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Exactly what I expected. Prep the day before was tough but once that was over with everything went fine. The staff is really friendly and accommodating. I was able to take a nap before the actual procedure.
Jeff P.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a very good experience at my appointment. Dr. Indrakrishnan’s staff took great care of me.
Steve D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great office staff and Dr. explains everything in detail.
Yvette W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent and professional staff.
George W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Krishnan is incredibly knowledgeable and addressed my concerns from my first visit. Very happy with his professionalism and bedside manner!
Antonio W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Absolutely phenomenal staff. Made a stressful situation manageable.
Gordon T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Krishnan provided me with superior medical care. He and his staff went beyond what was required in his profession to ensure that my health was in proper order. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jeff F.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff kept me informed about the time and the doctor was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend this practice because they care
Doris M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr.Idrakrishnan answered al my questions was in no rush and was very professional. Loved my nurse Ericka.
James F.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan recently performed my first colonoscopy. The whole process went very well. Dr. Indrakrishnan does a very good job of explaining medical concepts to his patients.