Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

79 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo P.
Submitted 02/16/19
The staff made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. The Doctor was great he gave me explanations on what would be happening. All around I was satisfied.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff was very nice great services
Mattie C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I loved this Dr & office staff from day one. There all so friendly and makes you feel welcome.
Keith D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was so professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Other than the waiting room, everything went great
Sonia W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan is a well educated and compassionate physician. He really cares about his patients and their wellbeing. Great doctor!
Andreas N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything from reception to completion of the required service was incredibly great!
Theresa V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office personnel is very helpful and always love the appt reminders. Dr. Indran is very knowledgeable and answers all of my concerns.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Krishnan and the team are a very caring and professional office
Joshua A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience, great staff! Josie and Erica are great!
Island V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional staff And caring staff. Keep up the good work.
Lynn D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Office staff was very friendly. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/14/19
It's better to know than not.
Gobenath R.
Submitted 01/10/19
I did endoscopy couple of days back. I am fully satisfied. Technicians and staffs were very friendly.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krishnan and his team are the best. Always the best experience possible. Very nice, very patient and always make you feel like you are their priority.
Craig J.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a thorough Dr, getting a clear diagnosis of my symptoms and condition, assessing the matter, and coming up with a plan of action for treatment. I am very pleased with the professionalism and care provided by Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff.
Katie L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always listens to my concerns and has helped me to feel better.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor listened to me and made me feel he’s wanting to get a solution to my issues I’m having.
Dan P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Indrakrishnan and his staff are top notch. He is willing to spend time with you to explain your condition and answer any questions you may have. Procedure day is also professionally run from the nurses to the anesthesiologist. Doctor comes in after the procedure with pictures of anything they find and gives you piece of mind right away. Highly recommend!
Scott W.
Submitted 12/09/18
My experiences with Dr Krishnan have been very good over a period of years. He knows his stuff, and always answers my questions immediately and directly.