Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I will not go to any other GI doctor. He has proven over the years that he is competent, has great staff/associates working for and with him. He does not force you to have examinations which you don't want/need. He is busy which means you are among a professional who others also agree with me.
Armond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
5 star experience. You can tell the team really cares about their patients.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Doctor had a really great conversation about my progress and what I can do to continue healthy.
Carla R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I felt extremely rushed for the price that I had to pay. I was not able to say everything I needed because I was told he needed to do 100 patients and it was like my time did not matter. I feel very disrespected with how this doctor talked. Thank you.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The doctor came into exam room, he was very kind and very knowledgeable. I could not go through life without his help the last few years. I would recommend him to everyone.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
It was an awesome experience
Lynn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
My only complaint is my appt was at 10 and wasn’t seen until 11. Otherwise love this practice
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I highly recommend Dr. Kris. He is very knowledgeable. I trust him with my care and treatment.
Marie V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great service!!!
Deirdre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Even though the office was short staffed the day of my visit, they were still very courteous and efficient. They had signs posted to prepare to wait, but I was in & out within an hour.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I like Dr Kristnan he’s very polite and the nurse was also very friendly and it’s always clean l would recommend his office to anyone.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very personable and helpful.
Sharon O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Went for my consultation everything was good
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
It was very professional
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My visit was a routine health-maintenance visit this time around, and so no major procedures were performed. All I really needed was a renewal of a prescription if I was doing well at the time (which I was). Nevertheless, Dr Indrakrishnan came in prepared, having already reviewed his file on me, and he answered all of my questions promptly and clearly. I have dealt with him in a professional capacity for many years now, and having done that, I have never seen any reason to change gastroenterologists. I am completely satisfied with his work.
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I have been coming to Dr. Indrakrishnan since 2014. I am very pleased with the service that I receive from the doctor. I would recommend to everyone.
Ada V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
For the previous preparation, I mixed the given powder with "Milo's lemonade", great taste. I am very pleased with the attentive care and information given to me during and after the procedure. Everything was cleaned and sanitized. I am very greatful to Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan and his working Staff
Ahmed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very professional.
Minnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr K and his staff is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and extremely professional. I highly recommend his practice.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable