Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very personable. He listens to you issue and makes the best to solve it. I highly recommend him.
Ankita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Andoscopy procedure was good. I was taken care beyond my expectation.
PRASAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I was worrying about my reflexes and burns. The visit to Doctor had me put in the right path.
Orlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
As usual, all personnel were friendly and very proffessional/
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Good job so far!
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff was courteous and professional. This single visit could have saved me from a more serious issue.
CJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
The doctor was professional pleasant and well educated to where I understood everything that he was saying to me he was very good thank you
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TREATED ME LIKE A PROFESSIONAL
Lucille S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very professional. Felt rushed
Ray J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is always very polite. Dr. Krishnan shares good information, and asks me good questions. I don’t feel rushed. It’s obvious that he really cares about his patients.
Stephen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
He called me, we talked for 5 minutes, we hung up!
Leonor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
He was thorough in diagnosing the problem of my visit and will definitely recommend him, and thanks to nurse Kelly for making me fell comfortable.
Wilma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience when visiting this office. Dr. Indrakrishnan has always been very supportive.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
My visits were very very good the staff was great the doctor was very very easy to talk to very comfortable he took all your worries away and made you feel very very family oriented in his office
Barbara B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Waited two hours for a five minute appointment to get a date for a colonoscopy
Corinthian P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I would rate higher, but unfortunately the front desk staff Stephanie doesn't seem friendly at all. You are the first person that we see and hear before we see the doctor and you should be reflective of that. Patients want to be welcomed and have a warm inviting atmosphere. You can tell when someone answers the phone if they are happy or not. Please be more kind and sincere Stephanie. I know that we never know what a person is going through in their life, but you this makes the family members who looking for a place for their loved one to go much easier. Please just think about how you would want your loved one to be treated. Thank you for time.
Tracy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
In March I saw Dr. Indrakrishnan for the first time and was very impressed with his medical knowledge. I suffered from severe heartburn for a long time with lots of side effects, by the next day I was 90% better. His knowledge and bedside manner was outstanding and his nurses were great. It is a shame he does not have a better receptionist because Stephanie was very rude.
Monica O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff and Doctor very friendly. Just usually a good wait time.