Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is always very polite. Dr. Krishnan shares good information, and asks me good questions. I don’t feel rushed. It’s obvious that he really cares about his patients.
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/19/22
He called me, we talked for 5 minutes, we hung up!
Leonor R.
Submitted 01/15/22
He was thorough in diagnosing the problem of my visit and will definitely recommend him, and thanks to nurse Kelly for making me fell comfortable.
Wilma R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve always had a good experience when visiting this office. Dr. Indrakrishnan has always been very supportive.
John B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good
Rodney M.
Submitted 11/12/21
My visits were very very good the staff was great the doctor was very very easy to talk to very comfortable he took all your worries away and made you feel very very family oriented in his office
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Waited two hours for a five minute appointment to get a date for a colonoscopy
Corinthian P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I would rate higher, but unfortunately the front desk staff Stephanie doesn't seem friendly at all. You are the first person that we see and hear before we see the doctor and you should be reflective of that. Patients want to be welcomed and have a warm inviting atmosphere. You can tell when someone answers the phone if they are happy or not. Please be more kind and sincere Stephanie. I know that we never know what a person is going through in their life, but you this makes the family members who looking for a place for their loved one to go much easier. Please just think about how you would want your loved one to be treated. Thank you for time.
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/08/21
In March I saw Dr. Indrakrishnan for the first time and was very impressed with his medical knowledge. I suffered from severe heartburn for a long time with lots of side effects, by the next day I was 90% better. His knowledge and bedside manner was outstanding and his nurses were great. It is a shame he does not have a better receptionist because Stephanie was very rude.
Monica O.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff and Doctor very friendly. Just usually a good wait time.
Orlando H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Courteous staff Dr very understanding and informative
Bob A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Only issue was the long wait. I arrived at 2:20, 10 mins early. Wasnt admitted till 3:45 then waited on gurney for another 30 mins after nurse prep. Procedure went well and staff is very friendly.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wait time is a bit longer than I appreciated, (I wanted about 50 min). The visit did feel rushed, however the ending outcome was what I needed. He immediately knew what my issue was, got me to the right diagnostic testing ASAP, and gave me a phone call with a plan. What more could I ask for?
Janice S.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a scheduled procedure but visited the office two times prior to my procedure. I encountered a rude receptionist. On the day of the procedure it was the same bad attitude. The other help around the office were all very helpful especially the R.N, Anesthesiologist, and other help around the office were all super helpful and very nice. It appears that the receptionist (Stephanie) may be running the office solo but still no excuse for being rude. Had it not been for her it would have been a five star visit.
Angie R.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience has been great with every visit. Dr Indrakrishnan has been thorough as well as professional with both procedures I’ve had.
Philip R.
Submitted 08/27/21
All of the staff were very friendly, polite, and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Indrakrishnan was very friendly and took the time to hear me and explain everything to me in a caring and professional manner.
Ronald K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good experience. Procedure went well.
Darrell B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Initial visit went smooth I had to change my appointment twice,they had no problem with that and were eager to work with me
Damilare A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Exceptional service from entire staff. Dr. Indran was definitely knowledgeable of everything I was experiencing.
Joe F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor. Very friendly staff. I felt comfortable. I highly recommend.