Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. K is amazing!! Very knowledgeable, always answers your questions, friendly staff and have cool videos you can watch and learn about different procedures. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/11/21
good
Raymond C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Indrakrishnan was amazing and straightforward. He has great recommendations and a clear path forward to get your gut health under control. Do as he says, and you will see results. I have lost 30 pounds since I first saw him, and he has reduced my medication by half. I have a ways to go, but he helps me with my diet and exercise plan.
Jackie J.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great bedside manners and colonoscopy surgery went well.
Sandip P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dear Dr. Krishnan: It was good seeing you on 20th. Since GERD consultation (discussion, question-answers, examinations, etc.) would be done in our next visit, could you please consider waiving co-pay for this visit . Thank you very much. Best Regards, -Sandip Patel
Rodney M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I felt very comfortable with the way it went
MOHAMMAD Z.
Submitted 04/30/21
Frankly speaking I was not happy for having to wait one and a half hours before I could see the doctor. He assured me it won't happen next time since my insurance has since been checked. Despite my reservations I am very happy with the prescription of FAMOTIDINE that Dr. INDRAKRISHNANAN wrote for me. For me it is a wonder drug that is working for me--never before anything worked instantly and effectively for my many ailments. That is why I am going to see him again next month.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/29/21
The office staff was very friendly.
Virgil B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great staff!!! Very friendly and professional!!!
Raymond J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Krishnan is very professional, and very thorough. I appreciate that he explains things very well, and always asks if I have any questions.
Rosa B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Follow up appointment on Friday
Md I.
Submitted 04/10/21
Good
Jasminka P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I would recommend this doctor. I am very satisfied how he treated me as a patient.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good except for a bit of a wait and a misunderstanding about insurance coverage.
Gwendolyn A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Both the doctor and the medical staff were informative and friendly. However, the wait to start the procedure was over 2 hours. The procedure it's self went extremely smooth. Thank you so very much Dr and staff
Shandralia A.
Submitted 04/03/21
I went in for a consultation and everything went great I’m looking forward to my actual procedure
Ernestine C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff was friendly and environment was inviting.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/24/21
The best doctor I have ever seen
Venky K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Colonoscopy was a breeze. By the time they gave me the anaesthesia I was out and woke up in the waiting room. The instructions leading up were clear. Amazing Dr and team...
Francis L.
Submitted 02/20/21
My experience with Dr. lndran was great and very well trained professional employee. I will recommend anyone who wants to have his or her Colonoscopy check to Dr. Indran