Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orlando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Courteous staff Dr very understanding and informative
Bob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Only issue was the long wait. I arrived at 2:20, 10 mins early. Wasnt admitted till 3:45 then waited on gurney for another 30 mins after nurse prep. Procedure went well and staff is very friendly.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Wait time is a bit longer than I appreciated, (I wanted about 50 min). The visit did feel rushed, however the ending outcome was what I needed. He immediately knew what my issue was, got me to the right diagnostic testing ASAP, and gave me a phone call with a plan. What more could I ask for?
Janice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a scheduled procedure but visited the office two times prior to my procedure. I encountered a rude receptionist. On the day of the procedure it was the same bad attitude. The other help around the office were all very helpful especially the R.N, Anesthesiologist, and other help around the office were all super helpful and very nice. It appears that the receptionist (Stephanie) may be running the office solo but still no excuse for being rude. Had it not been for her it would have been a five star visit.
Angie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience has been great with every visit. Dr Indrakrishnan has been thorough as well as professional with both procedures I’ve had.
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
All of the staff were very friendly, polite, and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Indrakrishnan was very friendly and took the time to hear me and explain everything to me in a caring and professional manner.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Good experience. Procedure went well.
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Initial visit went smooth I had to change my appointment twice,they had no problem with that and were eager to work with me
Damilare A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Exceptional service from entire staff. Dr. Indran was definitely knowledgeable of everything I was experiencing.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great doctor. Very friendly staff. I felt comfortable. I highly recommend.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. K is amazing!! Very knowledgeable, always answers your questions, friendly staff and have cool videos you can watch and learn about different procedures. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Barbara L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
good
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Indrakrishnan was amazing and straightforward. He has great recommendations and a clear path forward to get your gut health under control. Do as he says, and you will see results. I have lost 30 pounds since I first saw him, and he has reduced my medication by half. I have a ways to go, but he helps me with my diet and exercise plan.
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Great bedside manners and colonoscopy surgery went well.
Sandip P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dear Dr. Krishnan: It was good seeing you on 20th. Since GERD consultation (discussion, question-answers, examinations, etc.) would be done in our next visit, could you please consider waiving co-pay for this visit . Thank you very much. Best Regards, -Sandip Patel
Rodney M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I felt very comfortable with the way it went
MOHAMMAD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Frankly speaking I was not happy for having to wait one and a half hours before I could see the doctor. He assured me it won't happen next time since my insurance has since been checked. Despite my reservations I am very happy with the prescription of FAMOTIDINE that Dr. INDRAKRISHNANAN wrote for me. For me it is a wonder drug that is working for me--never before anything worked instantly and effectively for my many ailments. That is why I am going to see him again next month.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
The office staff was very friendly.
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great staff!!! Very friendly and professional!!!
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Krishnan is very professional, and very thorough. I appreciate that he explains things very well, and always asks if I have any questions.