Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laverne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Professional courteous staff. Doctor was professional and thorough in explanations regarding my visit and care. Everyone in office encountered were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands. Thank you all very much.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Arrived at the office, signed in, waited a few minutes, called back by the nurse, vitals taken and then directed to a exam room. Dr. Indrakrishhnan came in discussed my conditiion and gave me some advise as to how to deal with problem. The entire time from arrival to leaving was approx 1 hour. The doctor, and all the staff very kind and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a very good doctor.
P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Friendly staff. The nurse that assisted me was awesome. She was very caring and a good listener. I highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan for digestive care. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Thorough and professional
Armond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are amazing. The staff provided first class service each time I had an appointment. Dr. Indrakrishnan is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manners. He listens to your concerns and provides great guidance around what the next steps should be to get you the desired results. I had my first colonoscopy at age 39 and the procedure was a breeze. I was nervous at first, but Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff made me feel comfortable.
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I had a regular 3 month appointment with the Dr.
Nathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. Indrakrishnan is always polite and professional. He listens to you and always has your best interest in mind. I highly recommend him if you’re experiencing any gastrointestinal issues.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Indrakrishnan was extremely pleasant while explaining my options for my procedure. He is very professional yet very easy to talk to.
Kurt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very kind and love him so far And treats you like a friend and a patient
Lavonn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Indrakrishnan was very through and to the point. I really enjoyed my visit. He was very patient as well. My experience at this Clinic has been good so far. Dr. Jincy Thomas and Dr. Indrakrishnan are the two doctors I have seen already and they have been very kind and patient with me. They understand how to deal people from different cultural background. The clinic staff are also nice people.
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Indran is well-known in his field for a reason: he knows what he is doing and explains things very well. I have been to other gastro's and they pale in comparison to him.
Komal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Indran patiently listens to your problems and provides the best and the quickest solution. I am so glad that I got an appointment and his treatment showed immediate results. The office wait time is more but I chose to ignore that over the service I received.
Aney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Such a knowledgeable doc
Ramaswamy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Awesome experience
Jessy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Had a great caring experience from Doctor Indran and his staff, Very fast and caring procedure .
G H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The care was wonderful. Dr. and office staff provided awesome service
Kelli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a procedure done today, and the office was nothing short of perfect, (besides the wait in the waiting room). But this goes out to Millie, she was by far the most caring and informative nurse I've ever had. I wish there were many more Millie's in this world. Keep up the good work, you are right where you are meant to be!!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast appt, answers questions, knowledgeable and genuine.
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
excellent
Nizar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr was so friendly explained very nicely I was so satisfied