Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Follow up appointment on Friday
Md I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Good
Jasminka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I would recommend this doctor. I am very satisfied how he treated me as a patient.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Good except for a bit of a wait and a misunderstanding about insurance coverage.
Gwendolyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Both the doctor and the medical staff were informative and friendly. However, the wait to start the procedure was over 2 hours. The procedure it's self went extremely smooth. Thank you so very much Dr and staff
Shandralia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I went in for a consultation and everything went great I’m looking forward to my actual procedure
Ernestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff was friendly and environment was inviting.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The best doctor I have ever seen
Venky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Colonoscopy was a breeze. By the time they gave me the anaesthesia I was out and woke up in the waiting room. The instructions leading up were clear. Amazing Dr and team...
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
My experience with Dr. lndran was great and very well trained professional employee. I will recommend anyone who wants to have his or her Colonoscopy check to Dr. Indran
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Nice, friendly staff
Malinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan and his staff was very professional. I am glad they are part of my health care team.
Tudor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great service, very professional
Charise W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
There was a long wait. There was a little confusion with my copayment amount. Once I met the doctor, everything was great. He was very pleasant and explained everything well.
Katrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Made me feel very comfortable! The Doctor explained everything in a way that I understood. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Nivalda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Every thing was awesome except the part where I was waiting to get called to come inside and a patient that came after me and checked in was seen before me
Vallie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I did not have a scheduled appointment and Dr. Khrishnan had a full schedule booked, and he still worked me in and my wait time for the service I received was well worth it. I was well pleased and got answers to all my issues the same appointment.
Malinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
It was awesome.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. K is clear and to the point, and can be trusted to treat a patient, with accurate information and treatment!
Terrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Krishnon is the most excellent gastroenterologist in treatment of all of my digestive disorders. The staff are very professional and all provide excellent care of patients. I am grateful to have found such an excellent physician.