Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 12/12/20
I was very satisfied, he is very understanding always helps me. You are in and out.
Moja A.
Submitted 12/11/20
They're always professional, polite, appointment time efficient, and the quality of care when being treated is above expectations. I'm very pleased!!!
Phillip S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I'm very pleased with my service and medical care I've been given I highly recommend Dr Indran.And his staff is well organized with professionalism.
Taylor D.
Submitted 12/09/20
My overall experience was great. The only concern I have is that the front office staff didn’t verify my insurance until I was sitting in the waiting room for two hours— which was completely ridiculous because there was a chance they would’ve denied the procedure and I would have prepped for nothing.... Other than that, I would recommend Dr. Indran.
Tamika G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan was thorough and he listened.
Veronica L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Been a patient there since 2012 and never have I had any issues.
Glen S.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff was seemed to Very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and professional
George D.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was afraid of colonoscopy for a long time but here Dr. Indrakrisnan and his staff made sure that everything is very well
Mang L.
Submitted 11/11/20
The doctor, nurses and all the staff are very nice
MANUELA G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly, informative and helpful
Quazi R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Visit was very helpful.
Arouna S.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was a very good experience. My Colonoscopy procedure was nicely done with no problem at all. The nurse in charge was genuinely friendly. I'll recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan to anyone that has Digestive issues.
Rashad C.
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Khristian seemed genuinely concerned about my health. Followed up with me to make sure I was good. Thanks!!!
Corretta A.
Submitted 09/21/20
My very first Colonoscopy, not as bad as I thought. I would definitely recommend to not put it off. The Team made me feel comfortable, and I knew that I was in good hands with Dr. Indran.
Julissa C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent service! Have really struggled with undiagnosed and untreated symptoms for years. The staff has been amazing and the doctor has really helped me understand my conditions and has treated them Successfully. Very happy!
Cristian A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great place for checking your gut. They were able to get me in same day on an emergency. Can't be beat. Thanks!
Cuahutemoc F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent team no complaints!!!
Emily N.
Submitted 08/20/20
I came to Dr. Krishnan's office presenting low blood pressure and pulse in addition to gastric discomforts. Dr. Krishnan and his staff were absolutely amazing. Josie, my nurse was there to comfort me and give me some comic relief the whole time. They made me feel like more than just a patient, more like family. Dr. Krishnan squeezed me in that day for an endoscopy. Before I knew it, the worst pain of my life was gone and I was on the mend thanks to Dr. Krishnan and his staff. Professional and compassionate from start to finish that day and beyond. Thank you Doc and your amazing staff!
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/19/20
The people were very professional and were doing a fine job as far as I am concerned.
Tafari B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Office staff was very nice and Dr. K was very comforting and professional.