Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ibrahim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Very friendly
Jerome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
I had concerns going in but the staff was very friendly and helpful, they put my mind at ease and in the end I was extremely satisfied with the level of service I received. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who is considering doing the procedure.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Was treated very well and with respect. Procedure before, during and after care was conveyed to me precisely in a way that I fully understood the whole process. Did not have a long waiting time and was informed of how long it would take. I feel like they truly cared about me as a patient and I have confidence in their care. The staff answered any questions I had in a timely and professional manner. They even laughed at my Humor. Ha Ha. Keep up the good work. Harold Brown
Misty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
He really helped get to the root cause of my stomach issues and he found an ulcer that the dr in another state didnt find so im great full.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent care
Santhosh I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I met with Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan on second opinion and he explained the matter very well with respect to the provided documents. Very knowledge. Happy that i had a chance to meet him.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Krishnan and staff are excellent and very helpful. I have been with Dr. Krishnan for over ten years. He has always helped me get better. I would highly recommend him.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Suzanne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
The doctor, nurses and office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
This is the One test I have worried about for a long time. The care at this office was so amazing and they took great care and explained everything as we went along. The staff Kelly, Ruby, Melissa and Mitchell were so amazing and so professional. Anesthesia went so well, my first time being put to sleep was scary but they know what they are doing. I love this office and recommend anyone to come here. Truly what you want for treatment of your own health. I've worked in the medical field for over twenty years and I can say these people are the finest!!!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I was very satisfied, he is very understanding always helps me. You are in and out.
Moja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
They're always professional, polite, appointment time efficient, and the quality of care when being treated is above expectations. I'm very pleased!!!
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I'm very pleased with my service and medical care I've been given I highly recommend Dr Indran.And his staff is well organized with professionalism.
Taylor D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
My overall experience was great. The only concern I have is that the front office staff didn’t verify my insurance until I was sitting in the waiting room for two hours— which was completely ridiculous because there was a chance they would’ve denied the procedure and I would have prepped for nothing.... Other than that, I would recommend Dr. Indran.
Tamika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan was thorough and he listened.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Been a patient there since 2012 and never have I had any issues.
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff was seemed to Very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and professional
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I was afraid of colonoscopy for a long time but here Dr. Indrakrisnan and his staff made sure that everything is very well
Mang L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
The doctor, nurses and all the staff are very nice
MANUELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly, informative and helpful