Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quazi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Visit was very helpful.
Arouna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
It was a very good experience. My Colonoscopy procedure was nicely done with no problem at all. The nurse in charge was genuinely friendly. I'll recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan to anyone that has Digestive issues.
Rashad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Khristian seemed genuinely concerned about my health. Followed up with me to make sure I was good. Thanks!!!
Corretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
My very first Colonoscopy, not as bad as I thought. I would definitely recommend to not put it off. The Team made me feel comfortable, and I knew that I was in good hands with Dr. Indran.
Julissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent service! Have really struggled with undiagnosed and untreated symptoms for years. The staff has been amazing and the doctor has really helped me understand my conditions and has treated them Successfully. Very happy!
Cristian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great place for checking your gut. They were able to get me in same day on an emergency. Can't be beat. Thanks!
Cuahutemoc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent team no complaints!!!
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I came to Dr. Krishnan's office presenting low blood pressure and pulse in addition to gastric discomforts. Dr. Krishnan and his staff were absolutely amazing. Josie, my nurse was there to comfort me and give me some comic relief the whole time. They made me feel like more than just a patient, more like family. Dr. Krishnan squeezed me in that day for an endoscopy. Before I knew it, the worst pain of my life was gone and I was on the mend thanks to Dr. Krishnan and his staff. Professional and compassionate from start to finish that day and beyond. Thank you Doc and your amazing staff!
Andrew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
The people were very professional and were doing a fine job as far as I am concerned.
Tafari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Office staff was very nice and Dr. K was very comforting and professional.
Vanessa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Always a great experience at the doctor on time in and out.
Melina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Wonderful staff, very involved doctor. Overall it was a great visit! Keep up the great work.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
My experience with the staff, Stephanie, Josie, and the front receptionist were excellent. But what is praise worthy is the Doctors kind and caring manner, arguably the most professional Doctor I have seen.( I have seen others and they didn’t even explain anything)!! Very detailed, takes time to go over options, then with collaboration with patient involved in that process you feel empowered to make a informed decision. I cannot say enough about my first impression with his whole staff and patient care. I “ highly recommend “Dr. Indrankrishnan and his the staff at Gwinnett Digestive Clinic.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Indrakrishnan, I had major pain in my stomach and abdominal area for 2 years. I was in the emergency rooms several times but when I met him he told me he will get to the bottom of it fast and truly within 3 weeks he found the problem and solution and I'm 100% pain free!! He is an amazing physician that really cares for his patients!! I was so impressed with him now my wife and daughter go to him! He and his staff are like family!! I love Josie and Stephanie they are amazing, they make you feel like a VIP!! Thank you team!!!
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very smooth, doctor very communicative and very well mannered, the back staff is extremely sensitive and toughfull very attentive and tender, the front could use a little more training on manners and respect towards patients and prospective patients other than that Excellent thank you
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a great experience. I love the nurse who they call mama. She is very loving and makes you feel comfortable.
Sylvanus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Great job . 100 percent certified. Great work done .
Sid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Everything was good.
Franklyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
good service
R.D. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great care and warm staff!