Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

265 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCY H.
Submitted 04/20/20
I would give them a 10 being very satisfied?
EDUARDO G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a good visit
Natalie D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are awesome! They are professional and nice. They take the time to listen and help fix the problems you are having. I recommend them to anyone!
James C.
Submitted 03/03/20
He answered all my questions and took time to explain
Vanetta R.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Krishnan since last year. I must say that he is thorough and caring. I would recommend him too anyone looking for a GI doctor. I’m also pleased with Josie.
Kirk D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Caring, knowledgable and level headed. Would highly recommend.
Diane S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Eunice W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff were very efficient, professional and reassuring. I will recommend clinic to friends and family. The procedure went really well. Thanks everyone!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and caring.
Shellie H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Been coming for over 5 years. The doctor is great. Listens to me and makes sure I get the treatment I need even if I am scared he talks me through it. A doctor that listens is worth gold.
Kaylain T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Today was the very first time I saw Dr. Indrakrishnan. I’ve been sick for 15 years and he was so attentive, nice, and a fantastic listener. He’s the first doctor that made me feel welcomed. I will continue to see him regularly.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Cared for very well before and after the procedure. Would recommend them.
David M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan is a genuine and caring person who I completely trust.
Barry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Knowledge and experience means a lot to me. I feel Dr. Indrakrishnan M.D. is in the top of his field.
ANNA L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very understanding. Intellectual. Quick wait time.
Darlene H.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was excellent from start to finish
KOFI O.
Submitted 01/06/20
Before my endoscopy procedure, I was so scared but actually there is nothing to fear about. Dr. Indran does it professionally and is so simple as ABCD...He and his team are friendly and hospitable at the GDC Center. I am also having my colonoscopy with him today.
Towanda C.
Submitted 12/24/19
I went to this facility very nervous. After my consultation with Dr. Krishnan I felt very relaxed and informed. I had 2 procedures done and was well pleased. The only thing was the wait time. When they say be prepared to be there at least 3 to 4 hours, that is so true.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/22/19
Excelente
Helena N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience