Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Indrakrishnan was amazing and straightforward. He has great recommendations and a clear path forward to get your gut health under control. Do as he says, and you will see results. I have lost 30 pounds since I first saw him, and he has reduced my medication by half. I have a ways to go, but he helps me with my diet and exercise plan.
Jackie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Great bedside manners and colonoscopy surgery went well.
Sandip P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dear Dr. Krishnan: It was good seeing you on 20th. Since GERD consultation (discussion, question-answers, examinations, etc.) would be done in our next visit, could you please consider waiving co-pay for this visit . Thank you very much. Best Regards, -Sandip Patel
Rodney M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I felt very comfortable with the way it went
MOHAMMAD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Frankly speaking I was not happy for having to wait one and a half hours before I could see the doctor. He assured me it won't happen next time since my insurance has since been checked. Despite my reservations I am very happy with the prescription of FAMOTIDINE that Dr. INDRAKRISHNANAN wrote for me. For me it is a wonder drug that is working for me--never before anything worked instantly and effectively for my many ailments. That is why I am going to see him again next month.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
The office staff was very friendly.
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great staff!!! Very friendly and professional!!!
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Krishnan is very professional, and very thorough. I appreciate that he explains things very well, and always asks if I have any questions.
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Follow up appointment on Friday
Md I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Good
Jasminka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I would recommend this doctor. I am very satisfied how he treated me as a patient.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Good except for a bit of a wait and a misunderstanding about insurance coverage.
Gwendolyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Both the doctor and the medical staff were informative and friendly. However, the wait to start the procedure was over 2 hours. The procedure it's self went extremely smooth. Thank you so very much Dr and staff
Shandralia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I went in for a consultation and everything went great I’m looking forward to my actual procedure
Ernestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff was friendly and environment was inviting.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The best doctor I have ever seen
Venky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Colonoscopy was a breeze. By the time they gave me the anaesthesia I was out and woke up in the waiting room. The instructions leading up were clear. Amazing Dr and team...
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
My experience with Dr. lndran was great and very well trained professional employee. I will recommend anyone who wants to have his or her Colonoscopy check to Dr. Indran
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Nice, friendly staff
Malinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan and his staff was very professional. I am glad they are part of my health care team.