Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. K and staff are great
Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
He finally gave me the answers I’ve been wanting for years. He actually took the time to listen and look to figure it out and not give up
Mirela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional doctor and staff. He took time to answer all questions. He was knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr and staff!
Saifunnahar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Doctor care about his patients, very respectful, very helpful.
Amir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Very friendly and professional!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Easy
Orlen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Aside from a lengthy pre-procedure wait, all was good. I was made very comfortable whaile waiting.
Rory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Very professional.
Pleased W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
During the covid19 shelter at home policy, I was pleased to get a a very thorough phone call instead of being with others in the clinic.
LUCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I would give them a 10 being very satisfied?
EDUARDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a good visit
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff are awesome! They are professional and nice. They take the time to listen and help fix the problems you are having. I recommend them to anyone!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
He answered all my questions and took time to explain
Vanetta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Krishnan since last year. I must say that he is thorough and caring. I would recommend him too anyone looking for a GI doctor. I’m also pleased with Josie.
Kirk D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Caring, knowledgable and level headed. Would highly recommend.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Eunice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Indrakrishnan and his staff were very efficient, professional and reassuring. I will recommend clinic to friends and family. The procedure went really well. Thanks everyone!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and caring.
Shellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Been coming for over 5 years. The doctor is great. Listens to me and makes sure I get the treatment I need even if I am scared he talks me through it. A doctor that listens is worth gold.