Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Gwinnett Digestive Clinic, PC

Indran B. Indrakrishnan , MD

Gastroenterology located in Lawrenceville, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Indran B. Indrakrishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Colonoscopy was a breeze. By the time they gave me the anaesthesia I was out and woke up in the waiting room. The instructions leading up were clear. Amazing Dr and team...
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
My experience with Dr. lndran was great and very well trained professional employee. I will recommend anyone who wants to have his or her Colonoscopy check to Dr. Indran
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Nice, friendly staff
Malinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan and his staff was very professional. I am glad they are part of my health care team.
Tudor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great service, very professional
Charise W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
There was a long wait. There was a little confusion with my copayment amount. Once I met the doctor, everything was great. He was very pleasant and explained everything well.
Katrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Made me feel very comfortable! The Doctor explained everything in a way that I understood. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Nivalda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Every thing was awesome except the part where I was waiting to get called to come inside and a patient that came after me and checked in was seen before me
Vallie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I did not have a scheduled appointment and Dr. Khrishnan had a full schedule booked, and he still worked me in and my wait time for the service I received was well worth it. I was well pleased and got answers to all my issues the same appointment.
Malinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
It was awesome.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. K is clear and to the point, and can be trusted to treat a patient, with accurate information and treatment!
Terrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Krishnon is the most excellent gastroenterologist in treatment of all of my digestive disorders. The staff are very professional and all provide excellent care of patients. I am grateful to have found such an excellent physician.
Ibrahim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Very friendly
Jerome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
I had concerns going in but the staff was very friendly and helpful, they put my mind at ease and in the end I was extremely satisfied with the level of service I received. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who is considering doing the procedure.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Was treated very well and with respect. Procedure before, during and after care was conveyed to me precisely in a way that I fully understood the whole process. Did not have a long waiting time and was informed of how long it would take. I feel like they truly cared about me as a patient and I have confidence in their care. The staff answered any questions I had in a timely and professional manner. They even laughed at my Humor. Ha Ha. Keep up the good work. Harold Brown
Misty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
He really helped get to the root cause of my stomach issues and he found an ulcer that the dr in another state didnt find so im great full.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent care
Santhosh I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I met with Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan on second opinion and he explained the matter very well with respect to the provided documents. Very knowledge. Happy that i had a chance to meet him.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Krishnan and staff are excellent and very helpful. I have been with Dr. Krishnan for over ten years. He has always helped me get better. I would highly recommend him.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very professional and knowledgeable